Fire Service / PPE Fabrics

Sales
Joey Underwood
864-240-2689
junderwood@safetycomponents.com

Bertrand Ross of Canada
450-979-7781
bertrand.ross@itg-global.com



Customer Service
Mike Thigpen
864-240-2692
mthigpen@safetycomponents.com


 
Guy Lucas
864-905-3416
glucas@safetycomponents.com

Darren O'Loughlin of Australia
Agent for Safety Components
0418245695
darren.oloughlin@outlook.com


Marketing Support
Sylvia Holmes
864-240-2693
sholmes@safetycomponents.com


 
Bill Black
858-243-4371
bblack@safetycomponents.com

Malcolm Hannon of the UK
Agent for Safety Components
07810351746
malhannon21@gmail.com


Technical Support
Jacques Cantin
864-240-2670
jcantin@safetycomponents.com


WeatherMAX

Sales & Technical Support
John Pierce
864-240-2712
jpierce@safetycomponents.com


Customer Service
Anna Jones
864-240-2687
alandreth@safetycomponents.com


 





Marketing Support
Sylvia Holmes
864-240-2693
sholmes@safetycomponents.com


Military Fabrics

Sales
Manfred Young
336-379-2576
manfred.young@burlington.com


Customer Service
Mike Thigpen
864-240-2692
mthigpen@safetycomponents.com


 
Joey Underwood
864-240-2689
junderwood@safetycomponents.com


Marketing Support
Sylvia Holmes
864-240-2693
sholmes@safetycomponents.com


 
Eric Coble
864-240-2713
ecoble@safetycomponents.com


Technical Support
Jacques Cantin
864-240-2670
jcantin@safetycomponents.com


Technical Fabrics

Sales
Eric Coble
864-240-2713
ecoble@safetycomponents.com


Customer Service
Mike Thigpen
864-240-2692
mthigpen@safetycomponents.com


 
Joey Underwood
864-240-2689
junderwood@safetycomponents.com


Marketing Support
Sylvia Holmes
864-240-2693
sholmes@safetycomponents.com


 





Technical Support
Jacques Cantin
864-240-2670
jcantin@safetycomponents.com

Lon Beasley
864-240-2671
lbeasley@safetycomponents.com