Safety Components Corporate Office
40 Emery Street
Greenville, SC 29605
864-240-2600

Fire Service & PPE Fabrics
WeatherMAX
Military Fabrics
Technical Fabrics

Sales
Guy Lucas
Director of Market Development
864-905-3416
glucas@safetycomponents.com

Joey Underwood
Senior Vice President
864-240-2689
junderwood@safetycomponents.com

Malcolm Hannon of the UK
Agent for Safety Components
07810351746
malhannon21@gmail.com


Customer Service
Mike Thigpen
864-240-2692
mthigpen@safetycomponents.com

 
Bill Black
858-243-4371
bblack@safetycomponents.com


Bertrand Ross of Canada
450-979-7781
bertrand.ross@itg-global.com








Marketing Support
Sylvia Holmes
864-240-2693
sholmes@safetycomponents.com

 
Greg Yates
817-692-3263
gyates@safetycomponents.com


Darren O'Loughlin of Australia
Agent for Safety Components
0418245695
darren.oloughlin@outlook.com







Technical Support
Jacques Cantin
864-240-2670
jcantin@safetycomponents.com

Sales & Technical Support
John Pierce
864-240-2712
jpierce@safetycomponents.com

Customer Service
Anna Jones
864-240-2687
alandreth@safetycomponents.com

Marketing Support
Sylvia Holmes
864-240-2693
sholmes@safetycomponents.com

Sales
Manfred Young
336-379-2576
manfred.young@burlington.com



Customer Service
Mike Thigpen
864-240-2692
mthigpen@safetycomponents.com

 
Eric Coble
864-240-2713
ecoble@safetycomponents.com



Marketing Support
Sylvia Holmes
864-240-2693
sholmes@safetycomponents.com

 
Joey Underwood
Senior Vice President
864-240-2689
junderwood@safetycomponents.com


Technical Support
Jacques Cantin
864-240-2670
jcantin@safetycomponents.com

Sales
Eric Coble
864-240-2713
ecoble@safetycomponents.com



Customer Service
Mike Thigpen
864-240-2692
mthigpen@safetycomponents.com


Technical Support
Jacques Cantin
864-240-2670
jcantin@safetycomponents.com

 
Joey Underwood
Senior Vice President
864-240-2689
junderwood@safetycomponents.com


Marketing Support
Sylvia Holmes
864-240-2693
sholmes@safetycomponents.com


 
Lon Beasley
864-240-2671
lbeasley@safetycomponents.com